Pro Bono Econos
Volunteer Student Economists Helping Communities
IMG_5272_1.png

Volunteers

 

Volunteers


Executive Staff


  Nicholas Johnson    Founder & Executive Director   Email: njohnson@probonoeconos.org

Nicholas Johnson

Founder & Executive Director

Email: njohnson@probonoeconos.org

  Madeline Rodgers    Non-Executive Director   Email: mrodgers@probonoeconos.org

Madeline Rodgers

Non-Executive Director

Email: mrodgers@probonoeconos.org

  Alice Tam Vuong    South-East Asia Regional Manager   Email: avuong@probonoeconos.org

Alice Tam Vuong

South-East Asia Regional Manager

Email: avuong@probonoeconos.org


  Claire Peng    East Asia Regional Manager   Email: cpeng@probonoeconos.org

Claire Peng

East Asia Regional Manager

Email: cpeng@probonoeconos.org

  Nico Setiawan    Chief Financial Officer   Email: nsetiawan@probonoeconos.org

Nico Setiawan

Chief Financial Officer

Email: nsetiawan@probonoeconos.org

  Viktor Sulejic    Publications   Email: vsulejic@probonoeconos.org

Viktor Sulejic

Publications

Email: vsulejic@probonoeconos.org


 
 
 

 
 

Local Branch Contacts


Pro Bono Econos at Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Varun Karnik (President)

Email: vkarnik@uni.probonoeconos.org


Pro Bono Econos at University of Queensland, Australia

Raphael Wixted (President)

Email: rwixted@uni.probonoeconos.org


Pro Bono Econos at Griffith University, Australia

Tim Horne (President)

Email: thorne@uni.probonoeconos.org


Pro Bono Econos at National Taiwan University, Taiwan

Hong Li Yuan (Branch Founder)

Email: tonyyuan@uni.probonoeconos.org


Pro Bono Econos at Kyushu University, Japan

Tamaki Yoshikawa (Branch Founder)

Email: tyoshikawa@probonoeconos.org


Pro Bono Econos in Vietnam

Alice Vuong (Branch Founder)

Email: avuong@probonoeconos.org


Pro Bono Econos in Sacramento, California

Cameron Law (Branch Founder)

Email: claw@probonoeconos.org